Staff Directory

Want to know more about the people behind Discover Albany? You've come to the right place!

Our team is comprised of hardworking people who love Albany. We are all ready to serve you and share our passion for this region, so give us a call. We'd love to hear from you!

ACCVB Phone: 800-258-3582 | (518) 434-1217; Fax: (518) 434-0887 
Mailing Address: 25 Quackenbush Square, Albany NY 12207

Executive Team

Michele V headshot

Michele Vennard 
President & CEO 
(518) 434-1217 x300 
mvennard@albany.org  

Lisa Flatley

Lisa Flatley
Assistant to the President
(518) 434-1217 x207
lflatley@albany.org  

 

 


Sales & Services Team

Jay Cloutier

Jay Cloutier
Director of Sales
(518) 434-1217 x301
jcloutier@albany.org

 

 

 

Michele Endries

Michele Endries
Senior Sales Manager
(518) 434-1217 x205 
mendries@albany.org

Deborah Goedeke

Deborah Goedeke
Convention Services Manager
& Albany Film Commission
 
(518) 434-1217 x100 
dgoedeke@albany.org

 

 

Sara Reed

Sara Reed
Sales/Services Administrator
(518) 434-1217 x104
sreed@albany.org


Marketing Team

Molly Belmont

Molly Belmont
Director of Marketing
(518) 434-1217 x203 
mbelmont@albany.org

 

 

 

Sabrina Nastasi

Sabrina Nastasi
Graphic Design Manager
(518) 434-1217 x204 
snastasi@albany.org

Danielle Walsh

Danielle Walsh
Partnership & Community Relations Manager
(518) 434-1217 x102
dwalsh@albany.org

 

 


Visitors Center & Operations Team

Kathy Quandt

Kathy Quandt
Director of Operations 
(518) 434-1217 x213 
kquandt@albany.org

 

 

 

Barbara Mitchell

Barbara Mitchell 
Operations Assistant
(518) 434-1217 x209 
bmitchell@albany.org

Maeve McEneny

Maeve McEneny 
Program Coordinator 
(518) 434-1217 x202 
mmceneny@albany.org