We continue to monitor the rapidly evolving situation regarding Coronavirus (Covid-19). We have compiled a list of resources to help you stay up-to-date and informed.

More Information

Staff Directory

Want to know more about the people behind Discover Albany? You've come to the right place!

Our team is comprised of hardworking people who love Albany. We are all ready to serve you and share our passion for this region, so give us a call. We'd love to hear from you!

Discover Albany Phone: 800-258-3582 | (518) 434-1217; Fax: (518) 434-0887 
Mailing Address: 25 Quackenbush Square, Albany NY 12207


Executive Team

Jill Delaney
President & CEO
(518) 434-1217 x1204
Direct: (518) 434-1219
jdelaney@albany.org   


Sales & Services Team

Jay Cloutier
Director of Sales
(518) 434-1217 x1301
Direct: (518) 434-1255
jcloutier@albany.org

Deborah Goedeke
Destination Services Manager
& Albany Film Commission 
(518) 434-1217 x1100 
Direct: (518) 434-8191
dgoedeke@albany.org

Michele Endries
Senior Sales Manager
(518) 434-1217 x1205 
Direct: (518) 434-8011
mendries@albany.org

Megan Marriott
Convention Sales Associate
(518) 434-1217 x1003 
Direct: (518) 689-4088
mmarriott@albany.org


Marketing Team

Katy Cotter
Director of Marketing
(518) 434-1217 x1203 
Direct: (518) 434-1469
kcotter@albany.org

Michelle Ancona
Content Marketing Manager
(518) 434-1217 x1106
Direct: (518) 689-0825
mancona@albany.org

Danielle Gormley
Destination Development Assistant
(518) 434-1217 x1104
Direct: 518-621-5112 
dgormley@albany.org


Visitors Center & Operations Team

Kathy Quandt
Vice President of Operations 
(518) 434-1217 x1213 
Direct: (518) 434-1218
kquandt@albany.org

Maeve McEneny 
Community Engagement Manager
(518) 434-1217 x1202 
Direct: (518) 434-1473
mmceneny@albany.org