We continue to monitor the rapidly evolving situation regarding Coronavirus (Covid-19). We have compiled a list of resources to help you stay up-to-date and informed.

More Information

Staff Directory

Want to know more about the people behind Discover Albany? You've come to the right place!

Our team is comprised of hardworking people who love Albany. We are all ready to serve you and share our passion for this region, so give us a call. We'd love to hear from you!

Discover Albany Phone: 800-258-3582 | (518) 434-1217; Fax: (518) 434-0887 
Mailing Address: 25 Quackenbush Square, Albany NY 12207

 

Executive Team

Jill Delaney

Jill Delaney
President & CEO
(518) 434-1217 x1204
Direct: (518) 434-1219
jdelaney@albany.org   

 

 


Sales & Services Team

Jay Cloutier

Jay Cloutier
Director of Sales
(518) 434-1217 x1301
Direct: (518) 434-1255
jcloutier@albany.org

 

 

 

Michele Endries

Michele Endries
Senior Sales Manager
(518) 434-1217 x1205 
Direct: (518) 434-8011
mendries@albany.org

Deb Goedeke 2019

Deborah Goedeke
Convention Services Manager
& Albany Film Commission
 
(518) 434-1217 x1100 
Direct: (518) 434-8191
dgoedeke@albany.org

 

 

Kristen Thacher 2019

Kristen Thatcher
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
(518) 434-1217 x1104 
Direct: (518) 434-1474
kthatcher@albany.org


Marketing Team

Katy Holland 2019-1

Katy Holland
Director of Marketing
(518) 434-1217 x1203 
Direct: (518) 434-1469
kholland@albany.org

Michelle Santos

Michelle Ancona
Content Marketing Manager
(518) 434-1217 x1106
Direct: (518) 689-0825
mancona@albany.org


Visitors Center & Operations Team

Kathy Quandt

Kathy Quandt
Director of Operations 
(518) 434-1217 x1213 
Direct: (518) 434-1218
kquandt@albany.org

 

 

 

Barbara Mitchell

Barbara Mitchell 
Operations Assistant
(518) 434-1217 
bmitchell@albany.org

Maeve McEneny

Maeve McEneny 
Program Coordinator 
(518) 434-1217 x1202 
Direct: (518) 434-1473
mmceneny@albany.org