We continue to monitor the rapidly evolving situation regarding Coronavirus (Covid-19). We have compiled a list of resources to help you stay up-to-date and informed.

More Information
  • Back to Previous

Holiday Pop-Ups

  • Dates: 12/3/2021, 12/4/2021, 12/5/2021, 12/9/2021, 12/10/2021, 12/11/2021, 12/12/2021, 12/13/2021, 12/17/2021, 12/18/2021, 12/19/2021, 12/23/2021
  • Time: Tuesday-Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM Saturday - Monday: 10 AM - 4 PM Christmas Eve: 10 AM - 5 PM
  • Price: Free
  • Overview

    Join us this year for our in-store Holiday Pop-Ups! The pop-ups will be located inside our store & coincide with our holiday store hours. In order to insure safety for our customers, vendors, and staff - please remember to wear a mask and maintain 6’ distance.

    WHERE: Fort Orange General Store, 412 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207


    WHEN: During Holiday Store Hours

    Tuesday-Friday: 10 AM - 7 PM

    Saturday - Monday: 10 AM - 4 PM

    Christmas Eve: 10 AM - 5 PM

    Christmas Day: Closed


    WHO: Local Makers

    HOLIDAY POP-UP SCHEDULE:

    Saturday, November 28 — H-Squared Designs & Black Kettle Soap

    Thursday, December 2 — Taste of Troy Food Tours & North Country Classics

    Friday, December 3 — North Country Classics & Albany Distilling Co.

    Saturday, December 4 - OUTDOOR MARKET — Solulu Handmade, Breakout Press Co.., Jennifer Hoertz Millinery, The Grey Birch, H-Squared Designs, Taste of Troy Food Tours

    Sunday, December 5 — Motor Oil Coffee & Kossack Art

    Thursday, December 9 — Alison Cordero Designs

    Friday, December 10 — Cooper’s Daughter Spirits & PhD Design

    Saturday, December 11 - OUTDOOR MARKET— Hedonic Tonic, Drawings by Shoham, Kossack Art, Taste of Troy Food Tours, H-Squared Designs, Alison Cordero Designs

    Sunday, December 12 — Creative Craven Studio & Kossack Art

    Monday, December 13 — ARCHAIC

    Friday, December 17 — Cooper’s Daughter Spirits & PhD Design

    Saturday, December 18 — Albany Distilling Co.

    Sunday, December 19 — Motor Oil Coffee & Alison Cordero Designs

    Thursday, December 23 — PhD Design

     

    Free tote bag with any purchase
    of $50 or more (limit one per customer)

  • Map
Share