I Love NY
3448699379_09b78e4986_o.jpg

Meeting Planning

We can help you plan your next meeting or convention. ... More

  

Contact the Sales & Service Staff

The ACCVB Convention Sales and Services staff is ready to personally address your meeting and event needs, no matter how large or small. Contact ACCVB or any specific staff member listed below for assistance with meeting planning and event services.

 
Gina_Capitol_002

Gina Mintzer, CMP, MHA
Director of Sales
25 Quackenbush Sq
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-1217 x301
Fax: (518) 434-0887
gmintzer@albany.org  

Michelle-Endries.jpg

Michele Endries
Senior Sales Manager
25 Quackenbush Sq
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-1217 x205
mendries@albany.org

Subbie_Headshot_002

Subhash Modasra
Sales Manager  
25 Quackenbush Sq
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-1217 x106
smodasra@albany.org

photo coming soon!

 

Marie Whitney
Convention Sales Assistant
25 Quackenbush Sq
Albany, NY 12207 
(518) 434-1217 x102
mwhitney@albany.org 

 Deb_thumbnail

Deborah Goedeke
Convention Services Manager
25 Quackenbush Sq
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 434-1217 x100
dgoedeke@albany.org

 photo coming soon!

 

Megan Howland
Convention Services/Volunteer Coordinator
25 Quackenbush Sq
Albany, NY 12207
518-434-1717 x104
mhowland@albany.org 

 

 


 

© 2014 ACCVB  •  25 Quackenbush Square  •  General Information 1-800-258-3582

TripAdvisor

Check out what others say about Albany, NY on TripAdvisor.

Powered by Simpleview