I Love NY

Board of Directors Membership Ballot

To Our Valued Partners:

This ballot is being distributed in accordance with ACCVB by-laws that state the membership shall affirm new and renewing Board of Directors. The slate is being advanced to all members by the current Board of Directors with their approval. Please take a few minutes to review the slate of candidates listed below and vote to APPROVE or REJECT the entire slate by Friday, October 23, 2017.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact Lisa Flatley at (518) 434-1217 x207 or lflatley@albany.org. 

Renewing for a second term:

Mr. Michael Gulotty, Vice President Operations, Vista Host

Ms. Robin Jackson, Controller, Albany Marriott

New candidates for ratification:

Mark Bardack, President Ed Lewi Associates

Carm Basile, Executive Director CDTA

Sonya del Peral, Esq., Manager Nine Pin Cidery

Doug McClaine, General Manager Albany Capital Center

Todd Reichelt, General Manager Albany Marriott

Contact Information
OPTIONAL: Write-In Candidates
Red fields are required.

Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.


© 2017 ACCVB  •  25 Quackenbush Square  •  General Information 1-800-258-3582


Check out what others say about Albany, NY on TripAdvisor.

Powered by Simpleview