I Love NY

Board of Directors

The ACCVB's Board of Directors is a group of outstanding community leaders and industry representatives. Each member donates time, effort, and expertise to help project a positive image to visitors and convention delegates who come to Albany.


Bob Belber - Chair
Times Union Center

Dick Kotlow - Treasurer
UHY Advisors NY

Doug McPhee - Immediate Past Chair
Experient Sales Network

Carrie Hillenbrandt
BBL Hospitality Group

Michele Vennard - Secretary
President/CEO, ACCVB

Holly Brown
Palace Performing Arts Center

Glenn Cunningham
Radisson Hotel Albany 


Susan Baker
Mazzone Hospitality

David E. Brough
Schenectady County Community College

Chris Ciceri
Albany Devils

Susan Cleary
Empire State Plaza 

Colin Demers
The Century House

Tyler Desmond
Desmond Hotel & Conference Center

John T. Evers
Albany County Director of Operations 

Michael Gulotty
Vista Host, Inc.

Michael Hoffman
Turf Hotels 

Justin Smith
Prestige Hospitality Group

Connie Stankivicz
Colonie Cener Mall

Kathleen Van De Loo
Association Development Group

Bob Wolfgang
Tech Valley Security


Daniel McCoy
Albany County Executive

Anthony Capece
Central BID

Mark Eagan
Capital Region Chamber

Paula Mahan
Colonie Town Supervisor

Sarah Reginelli
Capitalize Albany Corp.

Hon. Kathy Sheehan
Mayor-City of Albany

Georgette Steffens
Downtown BID

© 2016 ACCVB  •  25 Quackenbush Square  •  General Information 1-800-258-3582


Check out what others say about Albany, NY on TripAdvisor.

Powered by Simpleview